top of page

Gigs

Saturday 10th Feb @ Twenty One, Southend-on-Sea -   TICKETS
Thursday 29th Feb @ New Cross Inn, London - TICKETS
Sunday 17th March @ The Hope and Anchor, London - TICKETS
Saturday 4th May - @ The Moonraker, Westcliff - TICKETS
Saturday 15th June - Camden Rocks @ The Fiddlers Elbow - TICKETS
20 - 24th June - @ Crops Not Shops Festival, Glastonbury - TICKETS
Friday 12th July - @ Manifest ~ Headline, Southend
Saturday 13th July - @ The Cricketers, Westcliff
Saturday 20th July - @ Moonraker, Westcliff -
TICKETS
Saturday 3rd August - Camden Rocks @ The Fiddlers Elbow 

Saturday 17th August - @ The Craftsman, Westcliff
Saturday 28th September - @ Hot Vox Presents Basharan, The Macbeth
Saturday 2nd November - TBA





hgh

 

bottom of page